© Powered by SiteSpirit

 
Logo_smaller.jpg

Core Standards for guardians
of separated children in Europe


Project Partners

Logo defence NL.png

Defence for Children International – the Netherlands, Leiden (Coordinator)
www.defenceforchildren.nl
Martine Goeman
P.O Box 11103
2301 EC Leiden
The Netherlands
Telephone: +31 (71) 516 09 80
E-mail: m.goeman@defenceforchildren.nl


Logo asylkoordination.jpg

Asylkoordination Österreich, Vienna
www.asyl.at
Heinz Fronek
Burggasse 81/7
1070 Wien
Austria
Telephone: +43 (1) 53 212 91 /11
Mobile: +43 688 8696 258
E-mail: fronek@asyl.at


Logo B UMF.png

Bundesfachverband UMF e.V., Berlin
www.b-umf.de
Thomas Berthold
Zwinglistr. 4a
10555 Berlin
Germany
Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 39 83 69 69
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 39 83 69 70
E-Mail: T.Berthold@b-umf.de


Italia.jpg

Defence for Children International – Italy
www.defenceforchildren.it
Piazza della Meridiana 2/27
00183 Genova
GE
Italy
Telephone +39 010 0899051 / +39 329 4020164
Fax: +39 010 0899051
info@defenceforchildren.it


Logo HFC Nicosia.gif

HFC "Hope for Children" UNCRC Policy Centre, Nicosia
www.uncrcpc.org
Rafaela Camassa
Flat 103, 1st Fl., Marlin Court
79 Stavrou Avenue
2035 Strovolos, Nicosia
Cyprus
Telephone : +357-22-103234
Fax: +357-22-104021
E-mail: camassa.r@uncrcpc.org


Logo Irish RC.gif

Irish Refugee Council, Dublin
www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie
Samantha Arnold
Second Floor, Ballast House
Aston Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland
Telephone: +353 1 764 58 54
E-mail: samantha@irishrefugeecouncil.ie


logo mineurs en exil.jpg

Plate-forme Mineurs en exil, Brussels
www.mineursenexil.be
Katja Fournier
Rue du Marché-aux-Poulets 30
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Telephone: +32 02.210.94.91
E-mail: kf@sdj.be


Logo Portugal.png

Portuguese Refugee Council, Lisbon
www.cpr.pt
Dora Estoura
Quinta do Pombeiro, Casa Senhorial Norte
Azinhaga do Pombeiro
1900-793 Lisbon
Portugal
Telephone: +351 (21) 831 43 72
E-mail: dora.estoura@cpr.pt


Logo slovenska filantropija.jpg

Slovene Philanthropy, Ljubljana
www.filantropija.org
Marina Uzelac
Poljanska Cesta 12
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Telephone: +386 1 430 12 88
E-mail: marina.uzelac@filantropija.org


Icons.png

Closing a Protection Gap - coordinated by Defence for Children The Netherlands - PO BOX 11103 - 2301 EC - Leiden - www.defenceforchildren.nl